Projects, Writing

Daily Challenge

I started this blog with consistent and mildly vivid intentions, but have seen it dwindle again. In an attempt to reinvigorate the ‘blogyness’ in my life, I’ve set myself the challenge (lord knows I love one) to publish something everyday for a month. Call it an inverse Lent – I don’t give anything up, I do stuff.  Or, I give up being lazy. Ha!

Doesn’t have to be Shakespeare or Ansel Adams, but just something… harkening back to the blog title and Mr. Frost.

Welp. Here you are. #1. Done.

Until April 14th. Hold me to it.

Standard

One thought on “Daily Challenge

  1. Pingback: Only just realised that… | Something there is...

Leave a Reply

